DI Regulatory Consultants

Contact us

Potchefstroom

Address:
8 Venter street
Potchefstroom
North West Province
South Africa
2531

Tel no: +27 18 297 4072
Tel no: +27 18 297 4055
Tel no: +27 18 297 4059
Fax no: +27 86 763 7335

E-mail:
info@diconsultants.co.za

Isabel Oliver
isabel.oliver@diconsultants.co.za
+27 82 551 7213

Charmaine van Eeden
charmaine.vaneeden@diconsultants.co.za
+27 82 940 4164

Rudi Oliver
rudi.oliver@diconsultants.co.za
+27 83 554 7150

Cape Town

Address:
Unit 5, San Domenico Building
10 Church Street
Durbanville, Cape Town
Western Cape
South Africa
7550

Tel no: +27 21 531 2938
Tel no: +27 21 531 4899
Fax no: +27 86 537 0884

E-mail:
infoct@diconsultants.co.za

Emtia Perold
emtia.perold@diconsultants.co.za
+27 82 847 8463

Heleen Vlok
heleen.vlok@diconsultants.co.za
+27 82 369 5413

Zak Perold
zak.perold@diconsultants.co.za
+27 82 920 9779

Pretoria

Tel no: +27 12 004 1222
Fax no: +27 12 004 1223

Joandie Nieuwoudt
joandie.nieuwoudt@diconsultants.co.za
+27 82 414 4204

Maides J van Rensburg
maides.jvrensburg@diconsultants.co.za
+27 82 565 7037

Website Design & Maintenance by Lenomedia.
web design potchefstroom